Welcome to Premier Bet Congo Brazzaville

Premier Bet is the leader of Sports Betting and Casino games in Congo Brazzaville. We welcome you to our online betting and casino games portal where we can share our love for sports and casino. We are proud to offer some of the best odds in Congo Brazzaville and a wide coverage of the sports you can think of.

Pre-Match & Live Betting Wherever You Go

We understand that the scores and performance can change at any second, so we developed our Official Android app. Our app provides unlimited access to our sports betting platforms and live scores. Support your favorite team at any time in any international match.

Betting Deals and Offers

Challenge yourself and win huge rewards by using the weekly and daily promotions. We offer Super Boost Specials in the weekends, Daily Boosted Selections and more. Check out all our promotions

Online Casino

Our online casino provides access to numerous games such as; Roulette, Poker, Blackjack, Slots, Lotto and more. If you’re looking to unwind with your favorite Slots and Roulette, check out our casino games section

PROTECTION OF MINORS

You must be aged 21 or over to legally register and bet with Premier Bet. Please enter your date of birth correctly when registering, and ensure you have read and accepted our terms and conditions.

Bienvenue sur Premier Bet Congo Brazzaville

Premier Bet est l’un des principaux sites de paris sportifs et de jeux de casino du Congo Brazzaville. Nous partageons et augmentons votre plaisir sportif avec notre plateforme de paris sportifs. Si vous aimez les sensations fortes du sport ou si vous êtes un passionné de jeux en ligne, nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur notre plateforme de jeux

Pariez en direct ou en pré-match ou que vous soyez

Nous comprenons que les scores et les performances peuvent changer à tout moment, nous avons donc développé notre application Android officielle. . Notre application offre un accès illimité à nos plateformes de paris sportifs et à nos scores en direct. Soutenez votre équipe favorite à tout moment dans n’importe quel match international.

Promotion

Relevez le défi et gagnez d’énormes récompenses en utilisant les promotions hebdomadaires et quotidiennes. Nous proposons des offres spéciales Super Boost les week-ends, des Cash Drop hebdomadaires pour nos VIP, des sélections quotidiennes boostées et plus encore. Découvrez toutes nos promotions

Casino

Notre casino donne accès à de nombreux jeux tels que : Roulette, Poker, Blackjack, Machines à sous, Loto et plus. Si vous souhaitez vous détendre avec les machines à sous et votre roulette préférée, consultez le casino.